About the Club

Mailing Address

North Eastern Ohio Orienteering Club
PO Box 5703
Cleveland, OH 44101-0703
USA

O-Line (phone)

216-285-0MAP (0627)

Club Officers

President
Howard Montgomery
howard@neooc.com

Treasurer
Howard Montgomery (Acting)
howard@neooc.com

Event Coordinator
Randy Mitchell
randy@neooc.com

Membership
Hazel Barton
hazel@neooc.com

Mapping Coordinator
Bob Boltz
bob@neooc.com

Training Coordinator
Howard Montgomery
howard@neooc.com

ePunch Coordinator
Fred Mailey
fred@neooc.com

Website
Andreas Johansson
andreas@neooc.com